Posted in Comedy, Food Reviews, Life, Miscellaneous, Reviews, Travel

Pancake lovers unite – here !

Londoners! Head on over to My Old Dutch for the best pancakes in town (not including my mothers. Never including my mothers).

They are light. They are fluffy. And they could be used as a parachute.

That's my thumb in the corner.
That’s my thumb in the corner.

IMG_4701

Offering a good-sized selection of sweet and savoury pancakes, My Old Dutch also offers a gluten-free base for any of you who are that way inclined.

IMG_4700

Also on the menu are these Poffertjes , traditional Dutch batter made with yeast and buckwheat flour. I was too busy with my own pancake to taste these miniature sized treats, but it gives me a good reason to return.

IMG_4690 IMG_4691 IMG_4692 IMG_4693Wishing you all a great week ahead, wherever you may be 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

