Posted in Cinema, Movies, Reviews

Transformers : Age of Extinction

Age of Extinction is about right.

I think this will be the last ever Transformers movie .

Please let this be the last Transformers movie.

Readers , this movie  was all over the place. In the little battery-life I have left on this laptop (yes I have a charger but I’m too lazy to plug it in) , I will take a second to tell you to please avoid this movie at all costs.

The CGI was great yes but you can’t really judge movies by this anymore when just about everyone can get it right.

transformers-age-of-extinction-30825-1920x1080

I actually missed the Wimbledon final for this. I logged on to the BBC iPlayer App mid-way so I could watch Djokovic winning the final point. Those 5 seconds were more entertaining than the entirety of this s***.

Stay away. Battery dead.

 

 

Leave a Reply

